Friends I’ve never met

April 25, 2010...... at 10:45 am | Posted in personal, thoughts | 1 Comment

I love what twitter is doing to my world.

A couple of days ago my girlfriend ended our relationship because my kids were a problem, too young.
Sad thing is, she’d reminded me how great it is to be a couple and now I find I can’t go back to the me
that wasn’t looking before she gave me intimacy
wrapped up in a body to die for

So I’m feeling all alone and WTF
and took drive out to blogspot
and stumbled on friends I’ve never met
who shared my thoughts and
made my impossible, possible
and gave me peace

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hello friend. 🙂
    I’ve found the same thing on twitter… made some amazing friends with former strangers. You’re not alone.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

